Last Chance

Last Chance

By  Gregg Hurwitz

From the New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X and comics in the Batman, Wolverine, and Punisher universes comes this relentlessly thrilling adventure perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The 5th Wave. A Hollywood screenwriter, developer, and producer (V, The Book of Henry, Black Flags), Gregg Hurwitz brings his cinematic flair to this suspenseful follow-up to The Rains.

The New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X returns to Creek's Cause to follow the Rains brothers as they fight an alien threat that has transformed everyone over the age of 18 into ferocious, zombie-like beings.
Battling an enemy not of this earth, Chance and Patrick become humanity’s only hope for salvation.

Also by Gregg Hurwitz